• Come and join our girl community by registering for free and start discussing about girl topics, fashion, relationships...

Jobs

Lugia

Just a general place to talk about jobs and stuff.

Anyway, when I can get an actual job I hope to become an air traffic controller like my sister. She works at Chicago O'Haire and she makes a lot of money. She actually landed Air Force One once, while the president was on it.

I might become an anesthesiologist but the 12 years of studying might kill me... the air traffic controller takes 9 years, but then again it could be worse I guess.

Werbung:
9 years? Wow, that's a long time....
Actually.... I just read somewhere that you either take a four year course or work full time for three years? Hm. Well I'm still looking around but this whole Air Traffic thing sounds pretty sweet.

If that's really worth it, maybe you have to give it a go!
You can now be sure to have a secured future and you can earn for yourself.

I used to work as a Customer Relations Assistant in a popular supermarket chain here in the country.
Now, even if I liked to work in a company, I can't because of my kids. Finding a dependable nanny is quite hard to do now and am not sure if I could pay someone well if I had a job.

If that's really worth it, maybe you have to give it a go!
You can now be sure to have a secured future and you can earn for yourself.

I used to work as a Customer Relations Assistant in a popular supermarket chain here in the country.
Now, even if I liked to work in a company, I can't because of my kids. Finding a dependable nanny is quite hard to do now and am not sure if I could pay someone well if I had a job.
Getting the job is SUPER competitive, but if my sister can do it so can I.

I wish you luck in your endeavors as well, my friend! :) I am sure you will find a job that lets you be with your kids and will help you make lots of money as well.

Just out of curiosity, how old are your children?