• Come and join our girl community by registering for free and start discussing about girl topics, fashion, relationships...

is finally quitting..

soccerbai123

Okay, so I have been working with this company for almost three years now and I have finally decided to quit. Before, I thought that I would be able to cope up with the changes on the company but I just realized that I cannot, anymore.

There are a lot of things that I am really gonna miss, my closest friends at work, the supervisors hat I have been with and the day to day routines that I do. Sometimes I think that I can still stay a little longer but I am no longer happy and if you are no longer happy then move.

Thank you for reading this thread. Just wanna post something that has been bothering me for days now.

Werbung:
That's okay sis. We don't need to stay in a place if we are no longer happy. Our mood somehow will affect our work as well as our relationship with fellow workers. I guess, you were fine that you quit the job as long as you manage your finances and will be able to find a new job again. God bless.

Congrats on making a decision that will clearly make you happy. I have to say though, I hope that you already have another job lined up before you leave your current one. I'm not sure what it's like where you are, but here it's tough to find a job these days.

That's okay sis. We don't need to stay in a place if we are no longer happy. Our mood somehow will affect our work as well as our relationship with fellow workers. I guess, you were fine that you quit the job as long as you manage your finances and will be able to find a new job again. God bless.

Thank you for the support, lo. Yes, it does because if you see a person that you really dont like at work or you do something that you are no longer happy with, it will really affect your performance. This is a clear evidence why I am failing, because I am not happy.