• Come and join our girl community by registering for free and start discussing about girl topics, fashion, relationships...

Feelings feelings feelings.. please help meeee my head and heart are going to blow up

Lugia

Okay, so like... I have a boyfriend and he lives in Georgia, and I live in Virginia. Internet relationship, I know. However, there is this girl on Tumblr and I am really starting to feel things about her... okay, I'll just say it: I'm in love with her. And there's a couple problems:

1. I have no idea how to tell her and I don't know if she even likes me back at all,
and
2. I've got a boyfriend.

I have no experience with this stuff so please help me... :( I am lost and I have no idea what to do... *cries*

Werbung:
I think that you try to find what suits you (I mean the gender thing). This is an aspect of adolescence. Nothing to worry about.

I believe that you should have a long "talk" with yourself first and decide what you really want. Then you can express your feelings to the other person.:) Just stay calm and everything will be alright.

Hey, I hope your head and heart have not blown up yet.(wink). Growing up, it often feels like our bodies cannot contain our emotions, they are so HUGE...and often, all over the place. I feel Eirini gave you very helpful and meaningful input.

Just surf this huge wave of emotions and see where it takes you. The more you try to control it, the more it will take you under. So surf the wave, and remember - to be in union with that wave, you need to keep BALANCE.

It is the only way you will stay on top and not get sucked under by all the emotions. Also, trust your heart, it knows and do not be fooled by the mind.

I remember being under that situation also when I was in junior high. I had this fancy liking for a sophomore, and she was returning the feeling. It was tough during that time. Having a boyfriend at home and a girlfriend when on boarding school. It was tough.